Mission
The Boston Harbor School PTA’s mission is to actively collaborate with the administration to create a welcoming and positive environment by providing resources to enhance the learning experience; strengthen community relationships; and support students, families, and staff at BHS through our programs and activities.

Executive Board
The BHS PTA Executive Board consists of President(s), Secretary, VP(s) of Communications, VP(s) of Fundraising, VP(s) of Membership/Activities, and Treasurer. All offices, with the exception of Treasurer, may be held jointly.

The 2017-2018 BHS PTA Executive Board welcomes your thoughts, ideas, and questions. Please email us!

Co-Presidents, Becky Goad & Emily Waugh      president@bhspta.org                                            
Secretary, Heidi Olmstead      secretary@bhspta.org
VP of Communications, Sage Adderley-Knox      communications@bhspta.org
VPs of Membership/Activities, Lenna Lizberg & Rochelle Potter membership@bhspta.org
VP of Fundraising, Nicole Lockwood      fundraising@bhspta.org                                                
Treasurer, Maggie Dunlap      treasurer@bhspta.org

PTA Meetings
The BHS PTA meets at 6pm in the BHS Library on the second Wednesday of each month (with the exception of December) during the school year. Please come join us. Everyone is welcome!

PTA Members
We’d LOVE for you to join us as BHS PTA members! Membership is ongoing and we welcome you at any time! Simply fill out a Membership Form and submit it to the school office at your convenience. We will share great membership benefits with you as well as information about upcoming PTA events and programs.

PTA Volunteers
We always welcome your support, help, and ideas! And we are HUGELY grateful for the incredible compassion and generosity of our PTA and school community. We couldn’t do what we do without YOU! Please contact president@bhspta.org for information about ongoing or upcoming volunteer opportunities. Thank you for your support!